Congratulations to our 23:2 Ace of Spading winners

We are pleased to announce the recipients of our Ace of Spading winners from GMLR 23:2!

After the last Scholarly Writing class for our Candidate Members, which happened on Friday, our Editor in Chief, Rod Harrell, passed out 4 “Ace of Spading” Awards for Research Excellence on Issue 23:2 to the following superstars:

Ellen Hutchinson
Rodger Nayak
Mackenzi Siebert
Tim Snyder

Please congratulate them on a job well done, and look for the first issues of Volume 23 here soon!


From left to right:

Tim Snyder, Ellen Hutchinson, Mackenzi Siebert, Editor in Chief Rod Harrell, and Rodger Nayak