Friday November 28th 2014

Welcome to the George Mason Law Review

2012 Arthur E. Schmalz Award Winner Announced

Candidate Member Martin Desjardins is this year’s winner of the Arthur E. Schmalz Award for the best write-on competition entry. Martin’s paper earned the highest marks from our Notes Editors out of all of this year’s write-on entries.  Congratulations, Martin!