2011 Arthur E. Schmalz Award Winner Announced

Candidate Member Michael Mortorano is this year’s winner of the Arthur E. Schmalz Award for the best write-on competition entry. Michael’s paper earned the highest marks from our Notes Editors out of all of this year’s write-on entries.  Congratulations, Mike!

Leave a Reply